Laugh it out……… 33

 

VINAYA HEGDE forwards a good forward:

“Last night my wife and I were sitting in the living room, talking about life. In between, we talked about the idea of living or dying.

“I said to her: ‘Never let me live in a vegetative state, totally dependent on machines and liquids from a bottle. If you see me in that state I want you to disconnect all the contraptions that are keeping me alive, I’d much rather die.’

“Then my wife got up from the sofa with a real look of admiration towards me and proceeded to disconnect the TV, the cable, the dish, the DVD, the computer, the cell phone, the iPod, and the X-box, and then went to the fridge and threw away all my beer.

“I almost died.”

3 Responses to Laugh it out……… 33

  1. neilina says:

    this one is really funny………Thanks for sharing!

  2. Veena says:

    Too Gud! So true 🙂

  3. praneshachar says:

    thanks mohan for sharing this one so good and meaningful too apart from hilarious

Leave a comment