Laugh it out … 12

When I was resting for little more than a week from a very bad back strain – curtousy bad seating posture, the helpfull neighbourhood preist asked me to chant the Mrthunjaya manthra for better effects.

At evening with great effort sat up and called Junior to also recite the manthra along with me, pat came the replay ‘I dont have back strain problems,you do it’.

9 Responses to Laugh it out … 12

  1. Prashanth M says:

    ha ha!! super reply… appanige takka maga ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. LOL…and we think we are smarter than the kids….:)

  3. mouna says:

    i say the same thing, when my parents ask me to do something. ‘ma, you are suffering from it, i don’t have to do it, perhaps i’ll do it when my turn comes.’

    guess, i’m a super bad kid!!

  4. Srik says:

    Sakat reply. There could’ve been no better answer!

  5. Veena says:

    I think your laugh it out series is recognised very well, better get this patented as one of the laughing therapies mohan. one such kind they do early morning in parks alve?

  6. praneshachar says:

    I agree tandege takka maga master mohan
    good one LOL!!!

  7. Praneshachar,
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    Veena,
    Hmm that should be a good idea but nobody pays royalty for blogs…. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

