My wish list ….

I would love to have….

An engine switching OFF machine just like mobile jammers in tihar jail near every traffic junction.

A machine to switch off babies from wailing after the show starts.

A machine which beeps when ever my wrist watch, alarm clock go out of sync..

A machine which flashs red lights and sounds gongs when I over eat.

A machine which tells depth of rain filled road like sonar used in submarines for travelling in monsoon infested Bangalore roads.

A machine which tells me wether the brand new cargo’s is a fashion statement or a discard from a underpaid trainee in local garment factory.

14 Responses to My wish list ….

  1. Ankur says:

    //A machine which tells me wether the brand new cargo’s is a fashion statement or a discard from a underpaid trainee in local garment factory.//
    i also wish i had such a machine

  2. Ankur says:

    😦 comment under moderation

  3. Prashanth M says:

    I just need a machine to convert my thoughts in to words typed on PC πŸ˜›

  4. neela says:

    A V alarms koduva machine nangoo ondu book maadi ,sir.

  5. mouna says:

    i too need a device which flashes red especially when i have a packet of potato chips or hide-and-seek biscuits before me.

  6. Prashanth,
    Your wish is already under development sir…. Already they are able to move artificial hands/legs from your thoughts and this shoudnt be very far away…

    others,
    thanks for your support. I would be the first to buy and order for you too πŸ™‚

  7. Veena says:

    I was recently astonished when I heard about how stephen hawking operates his pc when his 2 fingers stopped functioning… they use radar technology and convert his thoughts to words…! Amazing technology growth too….

    One device if I wish I could get, Rewind or fastforward the time…

    Mohan will now come singing, kaalavannu taDeyoru yaaru illa gaaLiyannu hidiyoru ellu illa…. Good post Mohan, fantasy though

  8. Prasanna Sastry says:

    Mohan avare I see u our next Dr.Avul Pakir Jainalubdeen Abdul Kalam.

  9. Veena,
    It would be just nice and with due apologies to vijay mallya would like to say “enjoy only the good times”!

  10. sastry sir,
    πŸ™‚ What to do sir, everything is automated, so why not have some counter measures which are automated too – which is the next step.

  11. bachodi says:

    I want a blog machine .. which blogs everything i think every instance. he he

  12. Ankur says:

    //I want a blog machine .. which blogs everything i think every instance.//
    then i would require a garbage disposal. 😦

  13. Ankur says:

    :(( comment under moderation

  14. Bachodi/Ankur,
    If such a machine is ever invented – nobody will even know as both your machines cancel out each other!!! Like the productivity of a govt employee!!!

Leave a Reply

